Phone Call Case Evaluation

Areas Served

Leventhal Sutton & Gornstein represents clients from eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey and Delaware.

Philadelphia and the metropolitan Philadelphia area: Bucks County, Montgomery County,
Delaware County, Chester County, Berks County, including the cities of Abington, Chester,
Coatesville, Drexel Hill, Doylestown, Havertown, King of Prussia, Langhorne, Lansdale,
Newtown, Newtown Square, Norristown, Phoenixville, Pottstown, Pottsville, Reading,
Springfield, Warminster, West Chester, Willow Grove, and Yardley.

Lehigh Valley: Lehigh County, Northampton County, including the cities of Allentown,
Bethlehem, Easton, and Phillipsburg, NJ.

Northeastern Pennsylvania: Lackawanna County, Luzerne County, Monroe County, Lycoming County, Schuylkill County, and Columbia County, including the cities of Scranton, Wilkes Barre, Williamsport, Hazleton, Pottsville, Carbondale, and East Stroudsburg.

New Jersey: Camden County, Burlington County, Mercer County, Gloucester County, Atlantic County, Salem County, Ocean County, Hunterdon County, and Cape May County, including the cities of Trenton, Atlantic City, Camden, Cherry Hill, Toms River, and Vineland.

Delaware: New Castle and Kent Counties, including the cities of Wilmington, Newark, and

Do you have any questions? Call Toll Free 800-889-6101 or Free Case Evaluation